Arthur Ellis Award

A group of Canadian literary awards presented annually by the Crime Writers of Canada for the best Canadian crime and mystery writing.

73 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
The Finder Book - 2020 Simon and Schuster FER
The Transaction Book
Greenwood Book - 2019 McClelland and Stewart CHR
Nobody Move Book
Cobra Clutch Book
Though the Heavens Fall Book - 2018 ECW EME
Full Curl
A Jenny Willson Mystery
Book - 2017 Dundurn LPLW BUT
Sleeping in the Ground Book - 2017 McClelland & Stewart ROB
Strange Things Done Book - 2016 Tap BooksDundurn LPLW WIL
The Fortunate Brother Book - 2016 Viking MOR
Open Season eBook - 2015
The Unquiet Dead Book - 2015 Minotaur Books KHA
Plague and Fire Series, Book 1
eBook - 2014
A Siege of Bitterns
A Birder Murder Mystery
Book - 2014 Dundurn Press LPLW BUR
Bait Book Penguin MES
The Devil's Making
A Mystery
Book - 2015 Minotaur Books HAL
The Haunting of Maddy Clare Book - 2012 New American Library STJ
Until the Night Book - 2012 Random House Canada BLU
Before the Poison Book - 2011 McClelland & Stewart ROB
The Water Rat of Wanchai
An Ava Lee Novel
Book - 2011 House of Anansi Press HAM
Bury your Dead Book - 2010 Sphere PEN
The Debba Book
High Chicago Book - 2009 Vintage Canada SHR
The Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie Book - 2009 Doubleday Canada LPLW BRA
Buffalo Jump Book - 2008 Vintage Canada SHR
Too Close to Home Book - 2008 Bantam Books BAR
Garcia's Heart Book
Trumpets Sound No More
A Victorian Detective Story
Book - 2007 RendezVous Crime RED
Honour Among Men Book - 2006 RendezVous Press FRA
Sign of the Cross
A Mystery
Book - 2006 ECW Press EME
April Fool Book - 2005 McClelland & Stewart DEV
Still Life Book - 2005 Headline PEN
Dark Places Book
Fifth Son Book
Just Murder Book
The Delicate Storm Book
Blood Of Others Book Pinnacle Books PBK
Midnight Cab Book
In the Midnight Hour Book
The Boy Must Die Book - 2001 ECW Press RED
Cold Is the Grave
An Inspector Banks Mystery
Book - 2000 Viking ROB
Hands Like Clouds Book
Lost Girls Book - 1999 HarperFlamingo PYP
The Feast of Stephen Book
Old Wounds Book - 1998 HarperCollins KEL
Sudden Blow Book
Deja Dead Book - 1997 Scribner REI
Trial of Passion Book - 1997 McClelland & Stewart DEV
Death at Buckingham Palace Book
Innocent Graves
An Inspector Banks Mystery
Book - 1996 Viking ROB
Page 1 of 2