Agatha Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. by Malice Domestic Ltd. to writers of traditional mystery stories.
A Question of Honor
Book - 2013 Winner, Best Historical Novel, 2014
Nominees: Charles Todd
Available in some locations
Death Al Dente
Book Winner, Best First Novel, 2014
Nominees: Leslie Budewitz 
Available in some locations
Escape From Mr. Lemoncello's Library
Book Winner, Best Children's/young Adult, 2014
Nominees: Chris Grabenstein
Available in some locations
The Hour of Peril
The Hour of Peril
The Hour of Peril
Book Winner, Best Nonfiction, 2014
Nominees: Daniel Stashower
The Wrong Girl
Book - 2013 Winner, Best Contemporary Novel, 2014
Nominees: Hank Phillippi Ryan
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app06 Version 9.10.0 Last updated 2022/10/24 10:58
To Top