Arthur Ellis Award

A group of Canadian literary awards presented annually by the Crime Writers of Canada for the best Canadian crime and mystery writing.

Filter Results by...

The Finder
Book - 2020 Winner, Novel, 2021
Nominees: Will Ferguson
Available in some locations
The Transaction
The Transaction
The Transaction
Book Winner, First Novel, 2021
Nominees: Gugliemo D'Izza
Book - 2019 Winner, Novel, 2020
Nominees: Michael Christie
All copies in use. Availability details Holds: 3 on 3 copies
Nobody Move
Nobody Move
Nobody Move
Book Winner, First Novel, 2020
Nominees: Philip Elliott
Cobra Clutch
Cobra Clutch
Cobra Clutch
Book Winner, First Novel, 2019
Nominees: A.J. Devlin
Though the Heavens Fall
Book - 2018 Winner, Novel, 2019
Nominees: Anne Emery
All copies in use. Availability details
Full Curl
Book - 2017 Winner, First Novel, 2018
Nominees: Dave Butler
Available in some locations
Sleeping in the Ground
Book - 2017 Winner, Novel, 2018
Nominees: Peter Robinson
Available in some locations
Strange Things Done
Book - 2016 Winner, First Novel, 2017
Nominees: Elle Wild
Available in some locations
The Fortunate Brother
Book - 2016 Winner, Novel, 2017
Nominees: Donna Morrissey
Available in some locations
1-10 of 73 items
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app06 Version 9.2.1 Last updated 2021/09/01 18:00
To Top