Completed Shelf: Recently Added

Squid_1

 Recent Activity

s
Squid_1 moved a title to their Completed shelf Apr 02 2021
"As a deadly cancer spread inside her brain, leading neuroscientist Barbara Lipska was plunged into madness--only to miraculously survive with her memories intact. In the tradition of My Stroke of Insight and Brain on Fire, this powerful memoir...
s
Squid_1 moved a title to their Completed shelf Apr 02 2021
"Cussy Mary Carter is the last of her kind, her skin the color of a blue damselfly in these dusty hills. But that doesn't mean she's got nothing to offer. As a member of the Pack Horse Library Project, Cussy delivers books to the hill folk of...
s
Squid_1 moved a title to their Completed shelf Apr 02 2021
"'It was 11pm when I checked my email for the last time and turned off my phone for what I hoped would be forever.' No running water, no car, no electricity or any of the things it powers: the internet, phone, washing machine, radio or light bulb....
s
Squid_1 rated a title Apr 02 2021
s
Squid_1 moved a title to their In progress shelf Feb 24 2021
Set in England and Hong Kong in the 1920s, The Painted Veil is the story of the beautiful but love-starved Kitty Fane. When her husband discovers her adulterous affair, he forces her to accompany him to the heart of a cholera epidemic. Stripped of...
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app02 Version 9.2.1 Last updated 2021/09/01 18:00
[]
[]
To Top