Roar of the Beast

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, Book, 2021/06, All copies in use.
Current format, Book, 2021/06, All copies in use. Offered in 0 more formats
Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and All's Faire in Middle School , this sequel to the Eisner Award-nominated The Cardboard Kingdom follows the kids as they solve the mystery of a new neighborhood monster.

A mystery is afoot in the Cardboard Kingdom.

Vijay, the Beast, renounces his title after being bullied by…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title